Death of Hawkman TPB (2017) # 1 1st Print (9.0-VFNM)

Death of Hawkman TPB (2017) # 1 1st Print (9.0-VFNM)

1st printing. Collects Death of Hawkman (2016 DC) #1-6.

Written by Marc Andreyko. Art by Aaron Lopresti, Rodney Buchemi, Norm Rapmund, Sean Parsons, and John Livesay. Cover by Bill Sienkiewicz. Back Cover by Aaron Lopresti.

When Adam Strange returns to Rann to find his newly adopted home planet razed to the ground, war with neighboring planet Thanagar seems inevitable. On the other side of the battle lines? Katar Hol, a.k.a. Hawkman! Can the two find out the real villain behind it all? Or will they destroy each other first? Find out in this title collecting the six-issue miniseries.

Softcover, 160 pages, full color.

More Information
Product Name Death of Hawkman TPB (2017) # 1 1st Print (9.0-VFNM)
Date of Publishing 2017
Grade 9.0 - Very Fine/Near Mint
Barcode 0000000293976
All rights for the images used on this webste are reserved to the original owners of the intellectual property.